Preschool Staff List

General  Info:  info@lcapreschool.org


NameClass
E-mail 
Pam AkersPreK4s

pam@lcapreschool.org

Jill AndersonTots & PS2s
jill@lcarpeschool.org
Sharon BroussardTots
sharon@lcapreschool.org
Sheri CombestPS3s
sheri@lcapreschool.org



Lisa CulottaPreK4s
lisa@lcapreschool.org
Andrea CummingsPS3s
andrea@lcapreschool.org

Angelia Davenport

PS3s


angelia@lcapreschool.org

Tamra ForsonPS2s

tamra@lcapreschool.org

Jennifer GrayPreK4s
jennifer@lcapreschool.org
Britney NeffendorfPreK4s

britney@lcapreschool.org

Tena Mitchell

Candi Muhlbaier

Lauren Reppond

Director

PS2s

PS3s


tenamitchell@lcapreschool.org

candi@lcapreschool.org

lauren@lcapreschool.org

Lysa TynesPreK4s
lysa@lcapreschool.org
Celine WettergrenPreK4s
celine@lcapreschool.org
Dee Dee WolfPreK4s

deedee@lcapreschool.org


Lakeland Christian Academy

Lakeland Christian Academy Preschool in Lewisville

PRESCHOOL