Preschool Staff List


NameClass
E-mail 

Freddie Cullins

Head of School


freddie.cullins@lakelandchristian.org




Jennifer Gray

Preschool Director


jennifer.gray@lakelandchristian.org

Kassee Sturdivant

Receptionist


kassee.sturdivant@lakelandchristian.org

Yolanda Phelps

Nurse / Pre-K 4's


yolanda.phelps@lakelandchristian.org

Lysa Tynes

Pre-K 4's


lysa.tynes@lakelandchristian.org

Kristen Bryant

Pre-K 4's


kristen.bryant@lakelandchristian.org

Krysstel Wilcher

Pre-K 4's


krysstel.wilcher@lakelandchristian.org

Debra Moore

PS 3's


debra.moore@lakelandchristian.org

Jocelyn Babilon

PS 3's


jocelyn.babilon@lakelandchristian.org

Cristin Cornelius

PS 3's


cristin.cornelius@lakelandchristian.org

Candi Muhlbaier

PS 3's


candi.muhlbaier@lakelandchristian.org

Wanda Hill

Extended School Care


wanda.hill@lakelandchristian.org

Terri Rivera

Bookkeeper


terri.rivera@lakelandchristian.org


Lakeland Christian Academy

Lakeland Christian Academy Preschool in Lewisville

PRESCHOOL