Preschool Staff List

General  Info:  lcainfo@lakelandbaptist.org


NameClass
E-mail 
Pam AkersPreK4s

pakers@lakelandbaptist.org





Lisa Culotta
PreK4s
lculotta@lakelandbaptist.org
Melinda Weber
PS3s
mweber@lakelandbaptist.org

Angelia Davenport

PS3s


adavenport@lakelandbaptist.org

Jennifer Gray
Director

jgray@lakelandbaptist.org
Britney NeffendorfPreK4s

bneffendorf@lakelandbaptist.org

Candi Muhlbaier

PS2s


cmuhlbaier@lakelandbaptist.org

Lysa Tynes
PreK4s
ltynes@lakelandbaptist.org









Lakeland Christian Academy Preschool in Lewisville

PRESCHOOL

Lakeland Christian Academy